Local Societies


Society & Web Site President Phone Email Facebook
AUSTIN ROSE SOCIETY Joe Baiocchi 512-865-7874 jbaiocchi@twc.com No
BASTROP COUNTY ROSE SOCIETY Vernon Harris 512-281-3104 vernharris@eartthlink.net Facebook
CENTRAL ARKANSAS ROSE SOCIETY John Baker 501-499-3102 jbaker@alliancecable.net No
COLLIN COUNTY ROSE SOCIETY Claude Graves 972-989-5708 claude.graves@att.net No
CORPUS CHRISTI ROSE SOCIETY Gaynell Torgerson 361-244-2326 gaynelltorgerson@gmail.com Facebook
DALLAS ROSE SOCIETY Debra Bagley 972-431-5459 dlbo319@msn.com No
FORT SMITH ROSE SOCIETY Barbara Jetton 479-646-2684 babslovesroses@gmail.com Facebook
FORT WORTH SOCIETY Connie Taylor 817-478-1643 gargate@aol.com No
GOLDEN TRIANGLE ROSE SOCIETY Gerald Jones 409-883-9888 geraldj@gt.rr.com Facebook
HOUSTON ROSE SOCIETY Manning Correia 281-465-0180 manningcorreia@yahoo.com Facebook
OKLAHOMA ROSE SOCIETY Jack Dickson 405-234-6809 dads426hemi@att.net Facebook
RED RIVER ROSE SOCIETY Sue Abernathy 903-523-5029 sueellen07@verizon.net Facebook
SAN ANTONIO ROSE SOCIETY Meg Ware 210-394-5634 wmware@swbell.net No
TULSA ROSE SOCIETY Gordon Beck 918-409-9298 gordonleebeck@yahoo.com Facebook
WACO ROSE SOCIETY Ed Vallejo 254-840-3938 ecvallejo@aol.com Facebook
Other Rose Societies in the SCD
DALLAS AREA HISTORICAL ROSE SOCIETY Kathy Harris   kharris747@yahoo.com Facebook

Local Societies from the ARS web site:

To correct or add or change information on this page, contact the webmaster by clicking (here).